krotmemory.blogg.se

Intro to alright by kendrick lamar
Intro to alright by kendrick lamar













intro to alright by kendrick lamar intro to alright by kendrick lamar

Alls my life I has to fight, niggaAlls my life I.Hard times like GodBad trips like: "God!"Nazareth, I'm fucked upHomie you fucked upBut if God got us we then gon' be alrightNigga, we gon' be alrightNigga, we gon' be alrightWe gon' be alrightDo you hear me, do you feel me? We gon' be alrightNigga, we gon' be alrightHuh? We gon' be alrightNigga, we gon' be alrightDo you hear me, do you feel me? We gon' be alrightUh, and when I wake upI recognize you're lookin' at me for the pay cutBehind my side we lookin' at you from the face downWhat mac-11 even boom with the bass downSchemin'! And let me tell you bout my lifePainkillers only put me in the twilightWhat pretty pussy and Benjamin is the highlightNow tell my mama I love her but this what I likeLord knows, 20 of 'em in my ChevyTell 'em all to come and get me, reapin' everything I sowSo my karma come and Heaven no preliminary hearingSo my record and my motherfucking gang can stand in silence for the recordTell the world I know it's too lateThe hoes, the girls think I gone crazyTry and fight my vices all dayWon't you please believe when I sayWhen you know, we been hurt, been down before, nigga Kendrick Lamar - Alright Alls my life I has to fight, nigga Alls my life I.















Intro to alright by kendrick lamar